2014 Transamerica Scholarship Winners Announced

September 15, 2014

The Institute is pleased to congratulate Sheryl Muirhead-McCrae and Tina Huynh, recipients of the 2014 Transamerica Leaders in Health Care Scholarship. These $5,000 scholarships are awarded to academically strong, first and second year graduate students pursuing a degree in health care administration or comparable degree.  For more information on the scholarship winners, please click here.

Applications for 2015 scholarships are available now.  For more information, click here or contact Chris Biddle, membership and education specialist, at 312-422-2658 or cbiddle@aha.org

View other articles related to Diversity Issues

View all articles